	ANNEXURE-B			
	LIST OF QUALIFIED CANDIDATES OF JAO PART -II EXAM HELD IN NOVEMBER 2009 AGAINST 10% QUOTA			
SI. No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE SHRI/SMT	TRAINING CENTRE	CIRCLE FROM WHICH DEPUTED FOR TRAINING	CIRCLE ALLOTTED TO
1	S.RADHA KRISHNA	RTTC, HYDERABAD	AP	APT
2	M.VARA PRASAD	RTTC, HYDERABAD	AP	APT
3	SHAIK BAJI SHYDA	RTTC, HYDERABAD	AP	APT
4	SURAJ DEO PRASAD	RTTC, LUCKNOW	BIHAR	Bihar
5	DHIRENDRA ROUT	RTTC, BHUBANESHWAR	ORISSA	ORT
6	SATHEESH E	RTTC, TRIVANDRUM	KERALA	Kerala
7	RADHIKA R	RTTC, TRIVANDRUM	KERALA	Kerala
8	S.ANJALI	RTTC, MYSORE	KARNATAKA	Karnataka
9	P.G.SHAMALA	RTTC, MYSORE	KARNATAKA	Karnataka
10	S.SUMATHI	RTTC, MYSORE	KARNATAKA	Karnataka
11	CHANDER KIRAN	RTTC, RAJPURA	HP	HPT
12	ASHWANI KUMAR	RTTC, RAJPURA	PUNJAB	Punjab
13	V.K.MURALIDHARAN	RTTC, CHENNAI	TAMILNADU	TNT
14	MEKALA ANANDH	CTTC, CHENNAI	TAMILNADU	TNT
15	P.SUCHITRA	CTTC, CHENNAI	TAMILNADU	STP in TNT